Randy Rhoads (Tribute) - Randy Rhoads Tribute
East West  (2000)
Hard Rock

In Collection

CD    10 tracks  (52:03) 
   01   I Don't Know (Feat. Wolf Hoffmann)   Sebastian Bach           05:08
   02   Crazy Train (Feat. Jake E. Lee)   Sebastian Bach           05:01
   03   Goodbye To Romance (Feat. Roy Z)   Rob Rock           05:30
   04   Mr. Crowley (Feat. George Lynch)   Joe Lynn Turner           05:05
   05   Revelation (Mother Earth) (Feat. Kyoji Yamamoto)   Mark Slaughter           06:07
   06   Over The Mountain (Feat. Chris Impellitteri)   Joe Lynn Turner           04:28
   07   Flying High Again (Feat. George Lynch)   Mark Slaughter           04:31
   08   Believer (Feat. Dimebag Darrell)   Sebastian Bach           05:36
   09   S.A.T.O. (Feat. Chet Thompson & Al Pitelli)   Rob Rock           04:20
   10   Diary Of A Madman (Feat. Wolf Hoffmann)   Joe Lynn Turner           06:17
Personal Details
Owner Terje Dokken
Links Amazon US
Cat. Number AMCY-4456
UPC (Barcode) 4988029445636
Packaging Jewel Case
Sound Stereo
Producer Michael Wagener