Le Roux - Bayou Degradable: The Best Of Louisiana's Le Roux
Razor & Tie  (1996)

In Collection

CD    14 tracks 
   01   Take A Ride On A Riverboat            
   02   I Can't Do One More Two-Step            
   03   New Orleans Ladies            
   04   Heavenly Days            
   05   Back To The Levee            
   06   Feel It            
   07   Keep The Fire Burnin'            
   08   Window Eyes            
   09   Let Me Be Your Fantasy            
   10   Get It Right The First Time            
   11   Roll Away The Stone            
   12   Addicted [unedited Version]            
   13   Carrie's Gone            
   14   Nobody Said It Was Easy (Lookin' For The Lights)            
Personal Details
Owner Terje Dokken
Links Amazon US
Cat. Number RE 2114-2
UPC (Barcode) 793018211420
Packaging Jewel Case
Sound Stereo
Producer Various